Cheers! (or bollocks!)

Brad from England made me to it!!

And that’s my reason for starting a brand new blog.  My old blogger blog has been collecting dust for a few years, so it’s time to bust out a brand new one.

If Brad’s blog fails he has a built in excuse … an excuse he pulls out WAY TOO MUCH when something doesn’t go his way.

Never heard of Walter Payton?  “I’m not from this country!”

Never heard of Sugar Ray?  “I’m not from this country!”

Now let me sit back and think of things to blog about …

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

