Ouch!

So, please don’t make the same mistake I did.

Last time I bought tampons, I thought I found an amazing deal.  It was a huge box for not a lot of money.  Jackpot!

A month later, when I opened them, I realize why they were a great deal … they were cardboard!

Gross!

It’s like jamming a toilet paper tube into a … (insert what ever you are thinking about here … I was thinking “watermelon”).

Being the thrifty gal that I am, I’m using ever last one of them.  And hating every minute of it.  Blah!

Leave a Reply

