Say it with me …

I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.    I did the right thing.

It feels good to write it down.  A few times.

I recently quit a job.  I’ve never done that before.  I don’t pride myself as a “quitter”, so it took me a few days to get up the courage to do it.

But I did it, and I feel great!  I would much rather sit at home and be lonely, than be at a job that makes me miserable to the core.  Sometimes I have to remind myself of this, but I KNOW that I made the perfect decision.

Aloha!

Leave a Reply

