DIY – homemade pretzels

I “successfully” made homemade pretzels!

I put successfully in quotes because they weren’t the best pretzels on the planet, but they are edible.

Next time I need way more salt on the top (I couldn’t really tell if the salt was coming out of the shaker, and I didn’t want to use TOO much. ย Also I’ll cook them a few more minutes.

I can just imagine making them again with cinnamon and sugar … or maybe something hot and spicy!

Homemade Pretzels – recipe from pintrest!

Dough: ย (Thank you Mom for teaching me how to kneed dough!)

DSC00831

They look like pretzels!DSC00832

And they are done!
DSC00833

Next time I’m totally making letters, or numbers, or little footballs! Oh man, these would be perfect for my annual “Girly Super Bowl Party!”
DSC00834 copy

Leave a Reply

