What’s on my google reader? Britt-ish Designs!

I’d like to introduce you to my favorite digital scrapbook designer – Britt-ish Designs!

I love all her stuff.  I think she’s a genius!

A few years ago I was hard core into digi scrapping.  Now I toss all my photos into Shutterfly albums and call it a day.

But I still go to her blog all the time.  She has great freebie mini kits for … wait for it … free!  I use them to make silly party invitations and Christmas cards.

Check out the ‘save the date’ cards I made for my roommate Michelle’s 6 month anniversary party.  Yes, she’s been dating this cool guy for a whole 6 months!

STD

And this was my Christmas card this year.  Both made with Britt-ish Designs products.

christmas 2012

Check out some of my favorite Britt-ish Designs products!

brittdes_ahnm_600 brittdes_alice_600 brittdes_bbliss_600

Leave a Reply

