My little family …

I leave for a cruise tomorrow!

In preparation, I’ll share with you some ‘professional’ photos from my last cruise.

My boyfriend and I joined my roommate and her boyfriend on the Disney Dream.  Pre-cruise, we all purchased matching sweatpants shorts.

Sweatpants shorts are the greatest thing in the world, but I’ll save that for another blog entry.

We all donned our lovely shorts and the plainest shirt we had packed, and sat down with the Disney Cruise Line photographer for a little photo shoot.

amber2 copy

I love how they all turned out. We look fabulous in our shorts.
amber1 copy

My boyfriend has a bum knee, so he sat this on out. (ridiculous!!)
michelle5 copy

You can’t see our shorts at all, but we all just look pretty darn cute!
michelle6 copy

Leave a Reply

