DIY – flavored water

My new drink of choice is water.

No, that’s not true. I try to drink tons of water (I guess it’s good for you), but I just get bored with it.

So I started adding cranberry juice.

Instead of buying those packets (which can be slightly expensive), I just add a splash of Aldi brand cranberry juice to my water bottle.

It makes a WORLD of difference. I chug that stuff like there is no tomorrow!

I’ve discovered that my favorite ‘flavor’ is cran/grape/water. It kind-of tastes like Kool-Aid.

DSC00872

Leave a Reply

