I need ideas!

In my quest to be creative before my job starts, I bought 3 new pieces of redonk clothing for $1! ย Time to get crafty!

The stripy thing on the left is a giant shirt. I think I’ll turn it into a dress.

The middle thing (love that red Hawaiian print!) is a 5XL shirt. I have no idea what I’m going to do with it.

The blue/maroon thing on the right is a size 30 skirt. I just love those colors. Not sure what I’ll do with that one yet …
DSC00905

Here’s my boyfriend AND I wearing the skirt. We look hot huh?
DSC00899

Leave a Reply

