New Test Track

My new job is right around the corner!

While I am mildly set in my ways (wake up, take a walk, blog, watch Criminal Minds, etc …) when a friend offered to take me to Epcot, I couldn’t say no!

She hadn’t been on the new Test Track yet, so we headed there first. I had been on new Test Track a few months ago, and I wasn’t impressed.

The inside of the ride is still ho-hum to me, but they made some cool changes to the end of the ride.

There were 3 separate areas to take silly photos! You pick your backdrop, some props, and *boom*! We stayed there for waaaaaay too long!

Attempt at jumping!
Picture 2

Success!
Picture 1

Leave a Reply

