Top 3 Tuesdays – TV shows I can’t get enough of

Since I’ve been unemployed for a few months, I’ve been watching WAY TOO much TV.  But if I had to narrow it down to just 3 shows, here goes …

1.  Criminal Minds – I’ve been watching this show since day 1.  I’m also loving the reruns on A&E!  This is the only show (or movie) that has actually made my heart stop.  I’m no doctor, so maybe my heart was ok, but 2 specific episodes were so suspenseful, that I felt something in my chest.

Picture 1

2.  Project Runway – It’s less reality drama and more reality talent!  This teams aspect this year is cool (because, let’s face it, in the real world you’re going to work for a corporation (aka – a team)), but I kind-of miss seeing what each designer’s style is.

Picture 2

3.  The Following – that new Kevin Bacon show on Fox.  It’s good stuff!  It’s only 3 episodes old (wait  – 4 episodes, because 1 was on last night.  Thank you Brighthouse cable on demand!).

Picture 3

Leave a Reply

