I love you THIS much!

My Shutterfly prints came in!

My boyfriend was THRILLED when I showed him his present.  (not!)

Me: “Go look at your nightstand! Go look at your nightstand!”
Him:  “Meh!”
DSC00917

Larger shot. I saw this on pintrest (where else?).
dino

I was in a semi-crafty mood when I was about to order Shutterfly prints. I took this photo of us kissing (awwwwwww!) on the Disney Dream cruise ship, googled “cheesy love quotes” and photoshop elements did the rest.
DSC00919

Up close (woah … that’s a little too up close!!!)
love

Leave a Reply

