I miss you already!

10 pounds ago I wore all these clothes.

That was only 1 year ago.  Before the “new boyfriend weight” came.  I had also just finished the WDW marathon, so that probably helped a little bit too.

So I could be 10 pounds lighter again.  It’s not like I’m trying to wear my high school jeans again or anything.

But you know what, hanging on to old stuff is so blah.  And it kind-of makes me feel like crap.

So I made the decision to toss it!  (well, donate it)

See you later smaller shorts!  Maybe I’ll re-buy you in a few months!  (man, I hope so!)

DSC00871

Leave a Reply

