DIY – household cleaner

I have no idea where I got this idea.  I’m assuming the front page of google (love some of those random articles).

I feel like it’s way cheeper than purchasing other cleaning supplies.

Note the ghetto rags I clean with too.  Why purchase paper towels when you have tons of washable rags at home.  Both the rags in that photo were larger hand drying rags that I cut in half!

Recipe:

1 part vinegar (about 1/2 the bottle)

1 part water (about 1/2 the bottle)

a squeeze of dish soap

Put in ghetto Walmart bottle, and you’re ready to clean!

DSC00817

Leave a Reply

