Top 3 Tuesday – TV shows from the ’80s

I was born in 1975, so the entire decade of the ’80s I was old enough to remember what was going on.  Those were my childhood years!

My parents didn’t let me watch a whole lot of TV, but here’s what I remember most:

1.  Webster.  I saw on SportsCenter (of all places) that the father (Alex Karends (sp?)) passed away recently.  Apparently he kicked some butt for the Lions pre-Webster.

 

2.  Facts of Life.  Who didn’t want to live in that house?!?  I recently saw an episode of What Not to Wear with Natalie on the show.  Still adorable as ever!

 

3.  Family Ties.  Michael J. Fox was a cutie pie.

Leave a Reply

