DIY – beaded bracelets (take 1!)

I had a vision … but it didn’t work out so well. I’ll think on this and try it again with different supplies.

But I still think they are still cute, simple bracelets.

I bought some elastic at Michael’s. But the problem was it was too think for the beads I already had. So that didn’t work.

😦
DSC01146

So I used string instead. Now I had to make the bracelets bigger (since they would have to squeeze over my hand vs. elastic-ing over my hand!
DSC01145

DSC01144

Needle + thread + sparkly small beads = cuteness! Β  (seriously, my skin looks terrible up close!)
DSC01147

Leave a Reply

