Top 3 Tuesday – Rides at Animal Kingdom

This was another easy list for me.  Animal Kingdom used to be boring to me, but now it’s just a great place to hang out!

1.  Dinosaur.  This is actually my ALL TIME favorite ride at all of Walt Disney World!
Picture 1

2.  Kilimanjaro Safari.  It’s different every time!
Picture 2

3.  It’s Tough to be a Bug.  I love this 3D movie.  It’s terrifying for little kids (I assume … actually I don’t assume.  I kind-of like not watching the movie and watching small children freak out).
Picture 1

Leave a Reply

