I’m pumping up!

So, last week I started a mini-work out routine (here)of doing 200 arm curls and 200 arm lifts (I don’t know what to call them!).

I came close.  I managed 130 lifts and 150 curls.  That was over the course of 7 days.

Not a lofty goal, nor did I even complete it.  But it was a decent start.

For some reason, I don’t like people to see me exercising.  I can talk to my fiance about ‘shark week’ (my period) and we have no problem farting in front of each other, but I don’t want him to see me lifting my pansy 5lb weights.

So that’s my excuse for failing!

This week is half over … wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

