Wedding Wednesday: RSVP cards

Thank you Shutterfly for the random coupon in the mail for 101 free prints!

I ordered my RSVP cards already!

Once again, I used my limited skills with Photoshop, Britt-ish Designs products (that I got free from her blog) and a font from Kevin & Amanda.

They are simple, and I tossed in a hint of Disney. It will probably be the only hint of Disney in our wedding.

Bring on another evening in front of the tv with my blank index cards and glue, and I’ll have these post cards made in no time!

Once again, each of these post cards is costing me around 45 cents (including the 33 cents apple post card stamps). Darn postage really adds up with you’re inviting about 60 families!
DSC01342

Leave a Reply

