What’s on my bookshelf? (part 1)

Welcome to “what’s on my bookshelf”!

I found this pottery at Animal Kingdom theme park. I love it, and I wish I bought more b/c I can’t find it anymore. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
DSC01359

My pride and joy! ย This lego VW bug took FOREVER to make. ย Who knew legos were so hard?

Owning a VW van is on my bucket list. Since I doubt that will ever happen, I figured I’d settle for the lego version.
DSC01360

I found this massive shell on the beach in Kwajalein. ย I stuck my hand in there for some perspective. ย This shell is huge! ย Well, it’s huge when you think it was sitting on the beach.
DSC01361

Leave a Reply

