What’s on my bookshelf? (part 3)

Up next … shelf #3!

I love scensy (or how ever you spell it) “candles”. However, they are mega expensive. I find the Walmart versions just as cute!

And that silly Disney robot is a antenna topper. But my Saturn doesn’t have a normal sized antenna, so for now it will rest on my bookshelf.
DSC01366

Look – I actually have books on the bookshelf! Granted most are photobooks from Shutterfly, but they are still books!

And those 2 baseballs are from MLB stadiums. Ball #1 I got at Camden Yards (Oriels) and ball #2 actually hit me at Tropicana Field (Rays).
DSC01365

Leave a Reply

