What’s on my desk?

My desk is a small L. Not much room for junk. But give me a few months and I’ll junk it up.

A picture of me and my fiance.  Awwwwwwwe.  Oh, and a few Simpsons figures from when Burger King gave them away in their kids meals.
DSC01353

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch box and purse corner!
DSC01356

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 random clown vinylmations.  For some reason, I keep trading for clowns, so now I’m just rolling with it.  And the most important thing of all – chap stick!
DSC01355

Leave a Reply

