Wedding Wednesday – details, details, details

You know how you already read about brides freaking about about the little tiny details?

Well, I’m not freaking out about them, but I am thinking about them.

Instead of throwing a vase on each table with a pile of flowers, I’m thinking of all sorts of things I can do with the tables.  All pointless stuff that nobody will care about or even notice.

But, hey, why not?!?  I’ve got all the time in the world.  Might as well plan everything to the very last detail.  Then I could pretty much care less if that actually happens.

Why not plan the crap out of this wedding.  If I’m dumping $12K on 4 hours, it might as well be well thought out!

Leave a Reply

