Top 3 Tuesday – my favorite things

Since I work from 11:30am-8pm, I’ve got a few wonderful hours in the morning for myself.

#1 – I wake up and play with my phone for about 20 minutes. Kind-of pathetic, I know, but I enjoy keeping in touch with everybody via Facebook and Instragram. And, by the way, I just lay in bed doing this. Ahhhhhhh.
DSC01861

#2 – a quick walk! I’d like to jog a little, but I just can’t seem to get my legs working properly in the morning. At night I’ve got all the energy in the world, but not in the morning.
DSC01860

#3 – a delicious bowl of cereal with strawberries on top and an hour of Quick Pitch on the MLB network.
DSC01882

Leave a Reply

