Wedding Wednesdays – more koozies!

My koozies came in the mail!

Thank you so much DiscountMugs.com … I love them!

Like I said before, I was way, way, WAY too excited to make my own koozie. It’s quite embarrassing. So I was a little paranoid to receive them in the mail. You know when something is just WAY TOO OVERHYPED that it’s always a disappointment?

That’s not the case for my 200 glorious koozies. All 90 people invited to my wedding, I hope you like to drink!

I’m not revealing the cheesy design I choose. Β There’s got to be a little mystery for our Nov ’13 wedding. Β πŸ™‚

DSC01986

Leave a Reply

