Pintrest attempt – success!

I pinned this on Pintrest and it actually came in handy!

My makeup always breaks.  Probably because I’m buying powder for about $2 at Target.

It always breaks and I normally throw it away.  I figured, why not put some rubbing alcohol on it to and gave this ‘save’ try.

I was timid with the alcohol at first, but when I started pouring it on it turned to makeup soup.  I figured it was a goner.  However, after sitting out all day, it was ok!  Totally useable!

Pintrest = success!!

Picture 1

Ok – this doesn’t really look like a success, but after about a month of using it, it’s gotten a little broken up again. I’ll pour more rubbing alcohol on it and start using it again.

DSC02059

Leave a Reply

