Wedding Wednesday – more pointless crap

Man, having too much time on my hands is a dangerous thing.

I’ve seen a thousand ads for ‘free business cards’ from Vista Print.

So I bought some.  The minimum was about 250.  That’s about 150 MORE than I actually needed, but what are you gonna do?

I love photos, I love Facebook and I really love instagram.  If my guests love it half as much as I do, hopefully I’ll get some good photos out of this giant party.

I’m not in love with the boring design I chose, but they’ll do!

DSC02087

Leave a Reply

