Wedding Recap – my dress

I bought my wedding dress at Dress Barn.

Does that sound embarrassing … a little bit. But I really liked it, and it was only $31!

Actually it was $50, but it rang up as $31, so I’ll take it!

My bridesmaids kept asking, “Hang up your dress! It’s going to get all wrinkly!” Then I showed them the balled up dress in a plastic bag, and they wanted to shoot me. But it was made of non-wrinkly material! Best. Dress. Ever.
dress1

Here are some ‘action’ shots!

The Back:
dress 3

The Front:
dress 2

The Side:
dress 4

Leave a Reply

