Wedding Recap – photographer

I just randomly found this photographers website, her photos looked decent and her prices were amazing.

Also, she was available.

So I booked her.

Amazing decision!

Jen Arney Photography. She’s adorable and she was super fun to work with. I haven’t gotten my photos back yet, so I can’t talk about the quality, but I’m super duper excited!

Look how cute she is!
Jen Arney

One thought on “Wedding Recap – photographer

  1. Jen was great. I have met a lot of photographers and she was awesome to work with. Hopefully I run into her again. I should have got in the photo booth with you guys too, that would have been a laugh. Nice blog, maybe you can start writing for my website!

Leave a Reply

