February Squat Challenge

Have you tried that other squat challange that’s floating around pintrest?

The one where you have to do like a million squats a day?

Did you get sick of it after about a week and a half?  (embarrassingly, like me!)

Sure, if I did a million squats a day I’d have the most amazing butt of all time!

However, I don’t want to do a million squats a day.  Let’s face it, if I had the sort of determination, I wouldn’t need some silly CHALLENGE thrown in my face to force myself.

Presenting … Amber’s Squat Challenge (for people who hated that other squat challenge).  I think this is actually doable.  What do you think?
squat challenge

Who’s in for February?

Report back with your progress!

One thought on “February Squat Challenge

Leave a Reply

