DIY – runDisney event blanket (part 2)

Ok, so you’ve got your supplies all set right?

Time to get started.

Step 1 – cut your t-shirts. This was terrifying. What if I messed up?!? Thankfully, I was ok.

That 12″ quilting square do-hickey was amazing!

DSC02981

Just make sure all your corners were cut before you lift it up.

DSC02982

Done!
DSC02985

Next, cut up your front fabrics. I’m cutting strips of 3″. I’ll be pinning these on later.
DSC02979

The rotary cutter is AMAZING!!! I’m so glad I bought it.
DSC02980

Leave a Reply

