Pintrest SUCCESS – how to clean your bath tub/shower

My tub is gross. Ick.
DSC03088

I found this on pintrest, so I figured, why not?!?
Picture 1

1 cup vinegar – heat up in the microwave for 2 min
4 TBSP of baking soda – add it to the vinegar SLOWLY! I mean, mega slow. Otherwise you’ll have a volcano on your hands. Mix well.
1 cup dish wash soap (like Dawn). Mix again.

Yummy!
DSC03089

Pour into bathtub.

Let sit for 2 hours.

Can you see the clean splotches where I poured it?
DSC03090

I was hoping to not scrub at all, but I had to a little.

It totally worked!

SUCCESS!!!!

Leave a Reply

