Amber is 38 and pregnant!

Am I the only person who remembers that show from VH1 (or maybe Mtv?) called “Scott Baio is 45 and single?”

Anyway – that’s how I feel right now.  Knock on wood I don’t really look 38 (somebody at work thought I was 24 the other day … how cute), but I realize that I’m older than most.  And I realize that comes with possible problems.

Let’s just say that I’m praying daily for little Bubba to be ok.

(where the name “Bubba” came from will be another blog post)

So far, so good!

God damn, that’s one adorable kid.

IMG_1674

Leave a Reply

