Adios Maelstrom!

DSC03373

The Friday before Maelstrom closed at Epcot I waited in line for over and hour to ride it one more time.

DSC03372

Not sure that ride is worth a 1 hour wait, but I remember riding it with the parents during family trips to Disney in the 80s and 90s, so it felt good to say “goodbye”.

As much as I don’t like the movie Frozen, I don’t mind a Frozen ride. I’m all for new rides with some cool new technology!

(don’t tell anybody I said that …)

DSC03371

DSC03374

Leave a Reply

