Things I can’t do 9 months pregnant:

To be honest, most everything on this list is things I haven’t been able to do in quite some time.

It’s the simple things in life that I miss. It honestly makes me thankful. I’m a healthy person who actually can do lots of things (when I’m not pregnant). There are a lot of people out there who maybe can’t do these things at all!

Back to the list:

  • shave my legs
  • wipe myself (see my earlier post about how gross I am)
  • put on socks (or not slip on shoes)
  • wear my wedding rings
  • pick thing up from the floor (I use my toes)
  • get things out of bottom cabinets (I’m dying to organize both my bathrooms in the new house, but I can’t get to any of the cabinets since they are under the sinks)
  • cut my toenails
Leave a Reply

