Pregnancy weight loss – month 1

Original weight: 115
(11/23/13)
wedding

Top pregnancy weight: 175
(11/19/14)
11:19

If you’re doing the math, I packed 60 pounds onto my 5′ frame.

My goal is to get back to 115 by March ’15. Let’s see if I can do it!

Current weight: 147
(12/10/14)
IMG_2450

I need some support!

Well, maybe not yet. I’m not really trying to lose weight. Am I even allowed to exercise yet?

Also, I know I shouldn’t really do any dieting since I’m breast feeding. I’m just trying to not eat like a pig.

We’ll see how this goes …

One thought on “Pregnancy weight loss – month 1

Leave a Reply

