Mmmmm … burger!

I realize my last 2 posts were about losing weight and getting into shape, and now I’m blogging about a burger.

But it’s worth it!

This is no ordinary burger.

It’s a bacon burger.

With a Krispie Kreme donut for a bun!

IMG_0460

I’ll be honest, it was waaaaaaaaaay too sweet for me to eat alone. Also, maybe I was a bit scared to even try. So I split it with my husband.

It was kind-of good. I’m glad I tried it (so I can say, “I ate that!”). The saltiness of the bacon makes the sweetness of the donut not so overpowering.

I ordered this burger at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort!

(Also, this is an old photo. I’m not eating giant burgers when I’m trying to lose 30lbs of baby weight.)

One thought on “Mmmmm … burger!

Leave a Reply

