New Years Resolution – no more soda!

I’ve got a few quality resolutions HERE, but how about 1 more?

I’m tired of being fat. Sure, I’m fat because I had a baby, but that was almost 2 months ago!

While soda is delicious (yes, I call it ‘soda’ as opposed to ‘pop’), there is 0 nutritional value.

So, how about we just stop? Β Here I am drinking my last soda ever:
1:6

Side note – I already cheated, but just once. And I was sooooooo thirsty! I was out to dinner with friends, my kid was being super cranky, and I was soooooooo thirsty. Since I hadn’t had a chance to get my own dinner yet (we were at a food court), I just scarfed down my friend’s Cherry Coke. So that doesn’t really count, right?!?

Leave a Reply

