I’m never buying gas again!

4/18/15 – mark that on your calendars. I bought my last tank of gas.

Ok, ok … that it’s entirely true. But I started working from home!!! No more driving thru crazy touristy traffic past Disney and Sea World.

(side note – I feel bad ‘complaining’ about tourists. I wouldn’t have a job if they weren’t around, nor would most of my friends)

I filled up this morning dropping off Bubba at day care. I’m super excited to see how many weeks (2, maybe even 3!) I can go with out buying any gas

Wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

