My laundry room is lame!

Or maybe my laundry room is just fine, but Pintrest makes me feel like a horrible person.

I feel the need … the need to paint my laundry room!

Here are my 2 inspirational pins:
Picture 4

Picture 3

I love orange and I love key lime green. And that close pin stencil … totes adorbs!

My laundry room doesn’t have a big huge wall, so I think the stencil is out.

Although I am leaning towards making a ‘WASH’ sign. I’ve got an old fence protecting my pool heater. I tore up 4 posts already. I could either paint WASH or maybe even do some string art (I’m dying to do string art for something!)

Old fence:
IMG_2725

I printed out giant letters for stencil purposes. We’ll see if I ever pick a paint color (bring colors are amazing, but also scary!!!) and get this project off the ground. Wish me luck!
IMG_2724

Leave a Reply

