Want some free Disney money?

That title sounds like I’m a total scammer doesn’t it?  But this is 100% true.

I’ve been a Disney Visa card holder from day 1. My card even says “charter cardmember“. I’m waaaaaaaay too proud of that.  🙂

There are other credit cards out there with better ‘cash back’ options, but I like my silly Disney card. My ‘free Disney money’ always really comes in handy during Food & Wine festival. And from charging my wedding & birth of Bubba (and immediately paying it off), I’ve almost got enough Disney cash back to make a Disney cruise pretty reasonable!

With that being said, if you’d like to open up a Disney Visa, use the referral information below. I get $50 Disney rewards points, but you get $200!IMG_1299

Leave a Reply

