Laundry Room makeover – BEFORE

I’ve been holding on to these paint samples for about 4 months now. I think I was scared to ask my husband what color he liked, because he’d probably tell me “white!”

I finally got the balls to ask him and he said, “whatever”. Yahoo! I can pick what ever I want! (with in reason of course).

IMG_1699

Here are 3 photos of the boring laundry room as it stands. I already removed the cabinet doors to paint them white.

IMG_1713 IMG_1714 IMG_1715 IMG_1716

I did a trick a friend suggested. She said, “pick 1 shade lighter than the color you want.” Light yellow it is!

I can’t wait to get those cabinets painted and put up some unnecessary finishing touches!
IMG_1717

Leave a Reply

