Tarzan is hot!

Before Hurricane Matthew comes tomorrow, Bubba and I went to Animal Kingdom for a few hours today.

I figured it would be really un-crowded. And I was right!

As we turned left from the tree of life right where Camp Minnie Mickey used to be, Tarzan was just hanging out all by himself.  He’s never around!  I think the only time I ever saw him out was at a Mickey’s Not So Scary party about 8 years ago.

I was excited to see him… Bubba, not so much.

Ha ha ha, she so scared of him. It’s hilarious.

This little Tarzan loincloth makes me laugh a little bit, because you know how they just gave Jasmine a whole new costume?  No more bellydancing pans and a little bra top, she’s all covered up now.  Yet Tarzan is pretty much naked.

Yee-haw!

Leave a Reply

