Heather Brown

I discovered Heather Brown’s art while on my honeymoon in 2013.

I’m pretty uncultured when it comes to music, theater, and the arts. But I just love love love her style.


I’m hoping to somehow stock her when I’m in Hawaii next month.  If that doesn’t work, I’ll just buy another print.

Like most artist they have artsy farts he stuff that’s really really expensive. But everything I’ve purchased it’s just a print for $35.

The frames, which I thought looked like driftwood, are from Joann.  They were actually pretty pricey, but if you’re a fan of Joann you know that they have sales all the time, and they constantly have coupons in addition to those sales!

Mahalo Heather Brown for making the world a more colorful place.

Leave a Reply

