Craft room organization

I’ve lived in my house for over two years now, but our spare bedroom is still a disaster zone.

In my defense, we bought the house when I was six months pregnant, so I was just up puke-y, lazy mess.  Now I have a kid who, for some reason, wants a lot of attention.  πŸ™‚

But I finally put up some shelves in the closet, and I’m ready to get organized!


I bought these purple plastic bins at the Dollar Tree, and I bought the S hooks at Lowes.  Walmart had packs of S hooks and they were really expensive. Lowes had them way way way cheaper.

Boom – stuff is off the floor!

Leave a Reply

